Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cumming

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dknoras 5 days ago

Chicken Biscuit

Best chicken biscuit ever!

Jenn about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito with Nashville hot chicken will change your life. Trust me

Elle about 1 month ago

French Toast

I love everything I've tried here so far and the staff are so kind! The French toast is sooo good.

Donna Hildebrand about 2 months ago

Plain Biscuit

Best ever!!

Cnledford79 2 months ago

Gravy & Biscuit

Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co. has the BEST biscuits I have ever eaten! And that's saying A LOT since my mama, aunts, and grandmothers are all literally blue-ribbon-winning, semi-professional biscuit-makers! Sawnee Mountain biscuits have the perfect texture - light and fluffy as a cloud on the inside, with a slightly crunchy crust on the outside so they can stand up to their delicious gravy (or any of their other country fillings)! Who knew the best biscuits in the country were right here in Cumming? This girl right here!

Doug 5 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken & Cheese Sandwich

The biscuits are already awesome and when you throw on a perfectly seasoned piece of Nashville Hot chicken, you have a very tasty and invigorating breakfast sandwich.

Wmorton776 about 1 month ago

Sausage & Cheese Biscuit

This was the best buiscut I have ever had. The people who work there are super nice and are always happy to talk to customers

Cait about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast burrito I've ever had! Fluffy, soft tortilla and fresh produce!

Starr about 2 months ago

Hoop Cheese Biscuit

Delicious! Anytime we have guests over we introduce Sawnee Biscuit. Friendly and fast staff. I'm amazed at the quick turnaround times, always. Hard to pick one item but a fan of their hoop cheese, grits, and delicious Gravy & Biscuit. Extensive menu so there is something for everyone! This place will surely become a weekly stop once you try!

Donnywth 2 months ago

Breakfast In A Cup

Purity in cup form. Best thing Sawnee mountain biscuit has to offer (in my opinion). Love that creamy, hot gravy that just smothers the perfectly cooked sausage. Topped with a beautiful layer of egg. When I slowly push my fork in, as soon as it touches my tongue it tastes like heaven. Gotta love the breakfast in a cup!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA