Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cumming

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shelia about 2 months ago

Gravy & Biscuit

This is a wonderful place to eat the biscuit and gravy is excellent. Also had a ham biscuit. A great place to eat. Service is wonderful as well. Thanks

Lukerivers7 2 months ago

Bacon & Cheese Biscuit

Best biscuit I've ever had. Big as a hamburger from other restaurants!

Jalise28 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Biscuit

These biscuits are the fluffiest and most delicious homemade biscuits. Nothing like them out there..

Dknoras 3 months ago

Chicken Biscuit

Best chicken biscuit ever!

Jenn 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito with Nashville hot chicken will change your life. Trust me

Jerri about 2 months ago

Hashbrown Scramble

The hashbrown scramble and brown sugar biscuit is my favorite. The food is fantastic and the service is great. Visit often.

Bethanyfelix 2 months ago

Fried Bologna & Egg Biscuit

1st time meals were incredible! Fried bologna & egg biscuit & Nashville hot chicken biscuit. We were blown away! Taking more family tomorrow!

Jeremiah 3 months ago

Chicken Club Biscuit

Much bigger than I expected I ordered two and could only eat one. Really good I will definitely be back.

Doug 3 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken & Cheese Sandwich

The biscuits are already awesome and when you throw on a perfectly seasoned piece of Nashville Hot chicken, you have a very tasty and invigorating breakfast sandwich.

Wmorton776 4 months ago

Sausage & Cheese Biscuit

This was the best buiscut I have ever had. The people who work there are super nice and are always happy to talk to customers



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA