Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cumming

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sawnee Mountain Biscuit Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mandi 8 days ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Biscuit

Best biscuits in town! (And the online order is perfection!)

Judith 29 days ago

Chicken Club Biscuit

Absolutely tasty! I really love how this business strives every day to satisfy their customers.

Srhoward71 about 1 month ago

Hoop Cheese Omelette

The hoop cheese was delicious and the omelette was cooked to perfection! Great local place to eat, check it out, you will not regret your choice!

Jeffrey about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is the best breakfast burrito in Georgia, hands down. No idea how those folks in the back produce food this great at the pace that they run. It's amazing.

Kvoigt416 2 months ago

Steak Biscuit

We love SMBC. They're always friendly, the food is consistently good, and we will keep going. Thanks for keeping it local!

Angela 11 days ago

Tenderloin Biscuit

Best breakfast anywhere around! Prices are amazing along with taste and service!

Courtneyslynn about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

Literally so good! You can customize it any way you like. The workers are always super kind and helpful! Love going here!

Paula about 1 month ago

Double Gravy & Biscuit

We ate Day 1 when this establishment opened years ago...and Day 2,3,4,5, and still counting. We love the convenience. We are blessed for the friendly people who get up early to make our morning coffee and breakfast on the coldest of winter days. Our family all have a different favorite, from a plain biscuit, an egg biscuit with a splash of gravy to a platter with eggs and gravy. We love everything on the menu. No complaints from our family.

Craegolden 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The best breakfast burrito in the area for sure!! The biscuits are so fresh and absolutely amazing as well. This is my new favorite place and has excellent customer service! Way to go Sawnee Mountain Biscuit!

Griggslarry 2 months ago

Breakfast Platter

Soooo good enough for me and my wife . It is our favorite restaurant to eat breakfast